National Close the Gap Day – Scavenger Hunt!

Today is National Close the Gap Day and I am excited to bring you my very first online scavenger hunt to help promote Indigenous equality!

Join in, inform yourself and others and have some fun at the same time!

You could even win a Close the Gap Day T-Shirt!

Running from today until next Thursday 29th of March, the scavenger hunt takes place online where you will explore different websites relating to the Close the Gap campaign.

Come on – have a go!

All you have to do is download the form and get started! You can complete the scavenger hunt at any time between today and next Thursday. Once you have finished, simply email the form back to me!

The winning entry will be chosen based on correct answers and the level of involvement by particpants. So… the more you share – the more chance you have of winning!

All particpants will recieve a Close the Gap Day kit!

Download Form

If you are having trouble downloading the form or for any questions on the scavenger hunt – email me at rhianfuller@yahoo.com.au

5 thoughts on “National Close the Gap Day – Scavenger Hunt!

  1. Do the terms and conditions of entry mean that immediate family can’t win :-p
    Seeing as I spend so much time online and love Scavenger hunts I shall have a crack.

    • Uh…yeah. Probably! Unless you’re the only one who enters! 😀 Have a go anyways, and tell me what you think. I need feedback on this one, ’cause never done anything like it before, and it was a little rushed. Apologies for that! Even though you can’t win the BIG prize, you can still have a kit for participating! 😀

  2. Hey Rhian, I love the concept of the Scavenger Hunt 🙂 And I’m always up for supporting Close The Gap!

    I’ve got zombie eyes from so much computer time lately, so I’m only going to do a partial scavenger hunt. It was fun to take part (and to do my part!). I’ll email you the form soon 😉

  3. Pingback: Three Month Review | Becoming Thirty

Share your thoughts

